Nagaland cm name

2019-09-22 02:57

25 rows The Chief Minister of Nagaland is the chief executive of the northeast Indian state of Nagaland. As per the Constitution of India, the governor is a state's de jure head, but de facto executive authority rests with the chief minister.So CM of Nagaland is Neiphiu Rio. Have you ever googled yourself? Do a deep search instead. This new site reveals so much more. Enter a name and state to begin. T. R. Zeliang (born 21 February 1952 is an Indian politician who has served as Chief Minister of Nagaland, a state in northeast India, nagaland cm name

Nagaland Cabinet Ministers List Nagaland Cabinet Ministers Find the complete details about List of Cabinet Ministers of Nagaland on Namakkaga. com. List of Nagaland MLAs, Ministers, Chief Ministers, Governors, Lok Sabha MPs and Rajya Sabha MPs.

Jan 20, 2019 Nagaland Chief Minister T R Zeliang was among the 200 odd candidates who filed their poll papers on the last day of filing nominations, for the February 27 Assembly election, an official said. About: Nagaland Chief Ministers office is the central office for all departments which comes under the Government Of Nagaland. The Nagaland CM office is located at Kohima. All the major work is divided here to different special departments of different ministries.nagaland cm name Chief Ministers of Tripura. Bharatiya Janata Party NA (President's rule) Assembly No Name Term Party Tenure 1, 2 1 Sachindra Lal Singh MLA for Agartala Sadar II 1 July 1963 1 November 1971 Indian National Congress: 3046 days Vacant (President's rule) 1 November 1971 20 March 1972

27 rows  Find List of Chief Ministers of Nagaland state in India since its independence on 15 August nagaland cm name List of Chief Ministers of Mizoram. Edit; Read in another language; Name Term Party Assembly (Election) Appointed by (Governor) 1 Ch Chhunga MLA for Kolasib: 3 May 1972 10 May 1977 5 years, 7 days Mizo Union Vacant (President's rule) 11 May 1977 1 June 1978 BJPNDPP names Neiphiu Rio as CM candidate for Nagaland. Rio was the chief minister from 2003 to 2014, making him the only Nagaland chief minister to have served three consecutive terms. He is currently the lone MP from the state, a seat which he won in 2014 after stepping down from the CM's post as the NPF candidate. NIA sources say former Nagaland CM Zeliangs name has emerged while probing payments to National Socialist Council of Nagaland (Khaplang) from state government funds. A brief profile of the Chief Minister of Nagaland. S. No Name Took Office Left Office Party; 1. P. Shilu Ao: 1 December 1963: 14 August 1966

Rating: 4.66 / Views: 629

Nagaland cm name free